Hello! Welcome to the official website of Guangzhou Liabal Packaging Co., Ltd.!

LIBAO

National Service Hotline:

Technology Drives Innovation, Empowering Brand Value

ABOUT US

HOT NEWS

Your location:
Homepage
/
Company Profile

 Guangzhou Liabel Packaging Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Liabel Packaging Co., Ltd. was founded in 2005, formerly known as Guangzhou Liabel Printing Products Co., Ltd., which is a research and development, production, processing, sales in one of the label printing benchmarking enterprises.The industries involved include personal care and daily chemical labeling, food and condiment labeling, beverage and wine labeling, medicine and health care product labeling, anti-counterfeiting, etc.

企业简介

Industry Label Leader

Liabel is located in guangzhou, a city with a long history, developed transportation, developed economy, superior geographical position and developed foreign trade. The factory covers 8,000 square meters.With rich label production experience and mature production technology, the existing complete set of pre-press, in-press, post-press equipment.With advanced rotary machine, flexo printing machine, screen printing machine, die-cutting machine, automatic high-speed quality inspection machine and CTP plate-making machine and other printing equipment, to meet the market customers' various printing needs.To provide sticker labels, relief heat transfer labels, shrink film labels, in-mold labels, glue drops, anti-counterfeiting labels and related supporting products for the major brands .With a wide range of products, we serve customers in different industries around the world.The company passed ISO9001-2000 quality certification system in 2008, and has a number of core product patent technology certificates.

The company is committed to becoming a leading enterprise in label manufacturing and printing, focusing on providing customers with quality labels and services. Liabel is adhering to the "integrity, professional" business philosophy, to create brand value for customers.Convinced that people-oriented is the key to the success of the enterprise, to help employees improve themselves,dedication and enterprising for the society to create wealth.

Liabel

24-hour customer service hotline:

Guangzhou Liabel Packaging Co., Ltd.

111Address: No. 77 Jingquan 3rd Road Huangpu District Guangzhou City Guangdong Province China.

111Mobile/Wechat:13544529477(Tiffany)

111Fax:020-82240935

111Postcode:511356

111EMail:  2851769562@qq.com

           m13544529477@163.com

Liabel

Mobile station

COPYRIGHT©2020 Guangzhou Liabel Packaging Co., Ltd.   粤ICP备17071730号

Powered by:www.300.cn

您好!欢迎访问广州市丽宝包装有限公司官方网站!

LIBAO

全国服务热线:

技术驱动创新 赋能品牌价值

关于丽宝

新闻中心

您现在的位置:
首页
/
公司介绍

 广州市丽宝包装有限公司

   广州市丽宝包装有限公司成立于2005年,前身为广州市丽宝印刷制品有限公司,是一家集研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的标签印刷标杆企业。涉及的行业有个人护理及日化标签、食品与调味品标签、饮料与酒类标签、药品与保健品标签、防伪等。

企业简介

行业标签领航者

   丽宝公司位于历史悠久,交通发达,经济发达,地理位置优越,对外贸易发达的广州市,厂房经营面积8,000平方米。具有丰富的标签生产经验及成熟的生产技术,现有配套齐全的印前、印中、印后设备。拥有先进的轮转机、柔印机、丝印机、模切机、全自动高速品检机和CTP 制版机等印刷设备,满足了市场上客户的各种印刷需求。为各大品牌提供不干胶标签、浮雕热转印标签、收缩膜标签、模内标签、滴胶、防伪标签及相关配套产品等。产品种类繁多,服务于世界各地不同行业的客户。公司于2008年通过ISO9001-2000质量认证体系,并且拥有多项核心产品技术专利证书。

   公司致力成为标签制造印刷的领先企业,专注于为客户提供优质的标签和服务。公司秉承“诚信、专业”的经营理念,为客户创造品牌价值;深信以人为本是企业成功之关健,力助员工完善自我;敬业进取,为社会创造财富。

LIBAO

24小时客服热线:

广州市丽宝包装有限公司

111地址:广州经济技术开发区永和经济区井泉三路77号

111客服热线:020-82240927 82240959 82240975

111传真:020-82240935

111邮编:511356

111EMail: liabel@126.com / tricomdak@gmail.com

业务咨询:13802527135(林生)

LIBAO

扫码进入手机站

COPYRIGHT©2020 广州市丽宝包装有限公司   粤ICP备17071730号

网站建设:中企动力广州